About Us

Our club’s mission is to attract members to the Republican Party, educate them on the important issues of the day, and provide them with practical ways to participate in the political life of our community and our nation. We support the principles of the Republican Party and work to help elect Republicans to public office.

Our board of directors is elected every April by the members of the club. Current officers are:

President    Marty Miller
Vice President    Dottie Acosta
Corresponding Secretary    Karen Harvey
Recording Secretary   Bill Bacon
Treasurer    Barbara Strauss

The club meets monthly. All residents of St. Johns County, Florida, who are registered Republicans are eligible for active membership.

Please see our Membership and Meetings pages for more information.